USuncutMN says: Tax the corporations! Tax the rich! Stop the cuts, fight for social justice for all. Standing in solidarity with http://www.usuncut.org/ and other Uncutters worldwide. FIGHT for a Foreclosure Moratorium! Foreclosure = homelessness. Resist the American Legislative Exchange Council, Grover Norquist and Citizen's United. #Austerity for the wheeler dealers, NOT the people.



We Are The 99% event

USuncutMN supports #occupyWallStreet, #occupyDC, the XL Pipeline resistance Yes, We, the People, are going to put democracy in all its forms up front and center. Open mic, diversity, nonviolent tactics .. Social media, economic democracy, repeal Citizen's United, single-payer healthcare, State Bank, Operation Feed the Homeless, anti-racism, homophobia, sexISM, war budgetting, lack of transparency, et al. Once we identify who we are and what we've lost, We can move forward.



Sunday, October 23, 2011

Contact Info For Wells Fargo CEO John Stumpf And Friends - The Consumerist

Contact Info For Wells Fargo CEO John Stumpf And Friends - The Consumerist

>Here's some info we dug up that can help you contact some higher ups at Wells Fargo if you've tried regular customer service and escalating to supervisors and it's not working out. First read this post about how to contact and conduct yourself when using executive customer service.

1) Call 866-249-3302. Ask to be transferred "to the office of Mr. Stumpf." Once you reach the secretary or switchboard operator, say the following: "Hello, my name is ________. I'm one of your customers, and I was hoping to speak to Mr. Stumpf because I'm really getting frustrated with getting a problem resolved, and I know that your company doesn't want me to feel that way."

2) You can also send some of their busy executives a well-written and cogent complaint letter (here's how to write one):

John.G.Stumpf@wellsfargo.com, Howard.I.Atkins@wellsfargo.com, James.M.Strother@wellsfargo.com, Richard.D.Levy@wellsfargo.com, Mark.C.Oman@wellsfargo.com, David.A.Hoyt@wellsfargo.com, David.M.Carroll@wellsfargo.com, patricia.r.callahan@wellsfargo.com, kevin.a.rhein@wellsfargo.com, Carrie.L.Tolstedt@wellsfargo.com, AVID.MODJTABAI@wellsfargo.com, BoardCommunications@wellsfargo.com

If you prefer using written correspondence, particularly when sending letters by certified mail provides a trail that they actually got your letter, these addresses may come in handy: Corporate Offices Wells Fargo 420 Montgomery Street San Francisco, CA 94104 Home Mortgage Wells Fargo Home Mortgage P.O. Box 10335 Des Moines, IA 50306-0335 Home Equity Wells Fargo Home Equity-Internet MAC S3837-020 2nd Floor 2222 W Rose Garden Lane Phoenix, AZ 85027-2644 Online Customer Service Wells Fargo Customer Service P.O. Box 4132 Concord, CA 94524-4132 Wells Fargo Financial Wells Fargo Financial, Inc. Customer Service F4008-080 800 Walnut Des Moines, IA 50309

No comments:

Post a Comment